At DPPS, you will find faculty who love to teach – they have chosen DPPS because it affords them the opportunity to invest in inquisitive students.DPPS management and teaching faculty are of firm view that even while emerging trends and concepts have their privileged position in facilitating quality education in today's technology-driven world, the strong inter-personal relationship between the teacher and the learner should not be pushed backwards. DPPS promotes value-based education that is global in character, but unmistakably rooted in the time-tested tradition and cultural consciousness of India.

We Inspire...

We Motivate...

We Care...

We Teach

"Our job is not to "prepare" kids for something; our job is to help kids learn to prepare themselves for anything"

Teachers are the makers of society. They are the motivators, guides and the lodestar that help the students steer their careers to success.The teacher-student ratio of 1:30 or less, ensures ample personal attention to every single child. The fifty plus hand-picked, committed and versatile members of the faculty including Fulbright scholars and visiting expatriate staff with rich professional experience are the school’s most critical resource. DPPS ensures professional development to the faculty members through prestigious on-site and in-house professional development training opportunities and local, regional workshops.

Staff Members

Department of English :

Jessy Joseph


Saju Mathew

Aneesh P D

Prof. Vincent K John

Department of Malayalam :

Ambily Antony


Josmi Joseph

Jince Jose

Department of Hindi :

Mini K S

Mary Manuel

Salvi G

Department of Mathematics :

Anniamma Thomas

Rani G

Beena Sebastian

Githa P U

Department of Chemistry :

Prof.Clement T George

Litty Manuel

Joslyn Maria John

Department of Biology :

Tesline John


Ruby Thomas

Department of Physics :

Joy Mathew

Jobin Jose

Department of Computer science :

Cinil Thomas

Bindu Joseph

Sony Joy

Department of Economics :

Ajesh P John

Tony Joseph

Department of History :

P A Chacko

Jincy Darwin

Bindu P C

Department of Commerce :


Department of Physical education :

Sandhyamol M N

Roy Thomas

Kinder Garten :

Lima Babychan

Jessy Shibu



Art and Craft :

Lissy Abraham

Dance :

Sudha Haridas

Karate :

Santosh Augustine

Yoga :


Librarian :

Liza George

Counsellor :

Augustine M A

prof.Mary Augustine

Non- teaching staff

Clerk :

Jose George

Mary James

Supporting staff :

Jessy James

Jasmine Saji

Karthyani Thankappan

Transportation :

Shiju Philip

Satheesan S